Board of Directors

Your 2019 Triangle Chapter Board of Directors is here to serve YOU!

2019 Board Photo Courtesy of NACE Member Timmester Photography

President

Ryan Pflumm, CPCE, CSEP
SPIN
e-mail: ryan@spinnc.com

Vice President

Dana Kadwell
C and D Events
e-mail: Dana@canddevents.com

Immediate Past President

Jessica Lee
University Club
e-mail: jessica@universityclubnc.com

Secretary

Rebecca L. Faulk
Red Bridge Photography, LLC
e-mail: rebecca@redbridgephoto.com

Treasurer
Courtney Hopper
The Bradford
e-mail: courtney@canddevents.com

Treasurer Co-Chair
Alexis Crow
e-mail: l.crow@me.com

Membership Chair
Lyn Graves
Fresh Affairs
e-mail: lyngraves@freshaffairs.com

Programs Chair

Carter Riley
RSVP Events, Inc. (RSVP Party Service)
e-mail: carter@rsvp-events.com

Programs Co-Chair

LeAnn Barger
Carolina Country Club
e-mail: leann@carolinacc.net

Programs Co-Chair
Natasha Ford
Fords Fluent N' Food Catering
e-mail: fluentnfood@gmail.com

Special Events Chair
Jesse Smith
JB Duke Hotel
e-mail: jsmith@jbdukehotel.com

Marketing + Communications Co-Chair

Nikki Whitt Belch
Fancy This Photography

Marketing + Communications Co-Chair
Mollyann Russell
All Saints Chapel, The Stockroom at 230, and The Glass Box
e-mail: mollyann@empire1792.com

Community Service Chair
Vicki Tong
Rocky Top Catering
e-mail: vicki@rockytophospitality.com