President

Dana J Kadwell
C and D Events
e-mail: dana@canddevents.com

Vice President

lyn graves graves
Fresh Affairs
e-mail: lyngraves@freshaffairs.com

Immediate Past President

Jessica Lee
University Club
e-mail: jessica@universityclubnc.com

Secretary

Rebecca L. Faulk
Red Bridge Photography, LLC
e-mail: rebecca@redbridgephoto.com

Treasurer

Courtney Hopper
The Bradford
e-mail: courtney@canddevents.com

Treasurer Co-Chair

Erin M McCauley
Chestnut & Vine Day-of Wedding Coordination
e-mail: erin@chestnutandvineweddings.com

Membership Chair

Jesse Smith
21c Museum Hotel Durham
e-mail: jsmith@21chotels.com



Natasha Ford
Fords Fluent N' Food Catering
e-mail: fluentnfood@gmail.com

Programs Chair

Vanessa Jackson
Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley
e-mail: v.jackson@marriott.com

Programs Co-Chair

Aneesa Glines
Harmony Weddings and Events
e-mail: aneesa@harmonyweddingsnc.com



Meagan Aileen Culkin
Magnolia Grove Wedding & Events
e-mail: mculkin89@gmail.com

Special Events Chair

Caroline Placey
C and D Events
e-mail: caroline@canddevents.com

Marketing + Communications Co-Chair

Dana Statkun
The Catering Company
e-mail: sales03@thecateringcompanych.com

Community Service Chair

Udeshi Hargett
Udeshi Hargett Violinist & Ensembles
e-mail: udeshi_k@hotmail.com



Erin M McCauley
Chestnut & Vine Day-of Wedding Coordination
e-mail: erin@chestnutandvineweddings.com