Board of Directors

Your 2020 Triangle Chapter Board of Directors is here to serve YOU!


2020 Board Photo Courtesy of NACE Member Walters & Walters

Dana J Kadwell


lyn graves graves

Vice President

Jessica Lee

Immediate Past President

Rebecca L. Faulk


Courtney Hopper


Erin M McCauley

Treasurer Co-Chair

Jesse Smith

Membership Chair

Natasha Ford

Vanessa Jackson

Programs Chair

Aneesa Glines

Programs Co-Chair

Meagan Aileen Culkin

Caroline Placey

Special Events Chair

Dana Statkun

Marketing + Communications Co-Chair

Udeshi Hargett

Community Service Chair

Erin M McCauley