Board of Directors

Your 2017 Triangle Chapter Board of Directors is here to serve YOU!

2017 Board Headshots Courtesy of Marketing Chair, Nikii Whitt  of Fancy This Photography

President

Jessica Lee
University Club
e-mail: jessica@universityclubnc.com

Vice President

Kate Jansen
Raleigh Convention Center
e-mail: kate.jansen@raleighconvention.com

Immediate Past President

Valerie Ward, CPCE
American Tobacco/Blackwell Street Mgt.
e-mail: vward@cbc-raleigh.com

Secretary

Chelsey J Morrison
Gather Together
e-mail: chelsey@gathertogetherevents.com

Treasurer Co-Chairs

Amanda Dillman
University Club
e-mail: amanda@universityclubnc.com

Membership Chair

Carter Riley
RSVP Events, Inc. (RSVP Party Service)
e-mail: carter@rsvp-events.com

Programs Chair

Jennifer P Buenviaje
Makeup for Your Day
e-mail: jennifer@makeupforyourday.com

Special Events Chair

Leigh Pearce
Leigh Pearce Events
e-mail: leigh@leighpearceweddings.com

Marketing Chair

Nikki Whitt Belch
Fancy This Photography
e-mail: nikki@fancythisphotography.com

Newsletter Chair

Neal Zipser
ShutterBooth
e-mail: nc@shutterbooth.com